Scroll to listen...


by TQ, 2012

  1. No Better Love Snippet
  2. Bad Man Snippet
  3. California Dreamin Snippet
  4. In My Eyes Snippet
  5. Legendary Snippet
  6. I Wish Snippet
  7. The Pusher Snippet
  8. Head Snippet
  9. Nikki Ray Snippet
  10. Heartbeat Snippet
  11. Good Love Snippet
  12. Star Snippet
  13. Right Here Snippet
  14. Long Kiss Goodnite Snippet



Available on:


TQ’s Legendary album saw him dig even further into his songwriting depths. This album solidified TQ as a songwriter above all else and came with a level of maturity in its production and performance that we hadn’t yet heard in his previous work. The lead single “Bad Man” featured Mystikal and was produced by Mannie Fresh. The video debuted on BET and the single received radio airplay in the US and abroad. TQ began working with a new band “The Young Mores” whose live instrumentation was featured all over the album. It also featured verses from Gillie The Kid and Mikkey Halsted.

“This was my favorite album actually… I was in the right place across the board when I recorded it and I worked with a ton of talented musicians. “Badman” was probably my favorite video, too. Man, we clowned bad at that shoot lol… It was long and tedious with the high speed chase and costumes and all but it came together well.”


Sign up for my Newsletter

[mc4wp_form id=”74955″]

Connect With TQ